ePrivacy and GPDR Cookie Consent by Cookie Consent
Win7 Download
bookmark Windows 7 Download add as favorite Windows 7 Download Windows 7 Download RSS register at Windows 7 Download

Windows 7 Software Reviews - Windows 7 Download - free Windows 7 software downloads, free download

New Windows 7 Software Reviews

Easy audio mixer 2.4 review by Manto (May 27, 2022)
this app is good
NetWorx 6.2.10 review by JoJo (May 3, 2022)
Just tried the new version 7. It works great on Windows AND on Mac OS!! Now I can have my favourite software on both computers.
BotoNote iMazone Music Converter 1.2.3 review by Jessica (Apr 28, 2022)
This is the best Amazon Music converter I've ever used, it doesn't require me to download the Amazon Music App at all, and I'm very satisfied with the excellent download speed and sound quality.
AudiCable 1.5.1 review by Gina (Apr 24, 2022)
Used it, worked well. Worth to try. Now, I've got my favorite playlists and albums downloaded. I shared them with my friends.
TRANSDATpro 25.25 review by Horst Mittermeier (Apr 20, 2022)
I bought it for our company. All coordinate transformations in our company are done by TRANSDATpro. The program gives good results and our employees are very satisfied with it.
Angry Birds Rio 2.1.0 review by Gabyoo (Apr 18, 2022)
Is amazing, recomended.
I'm really picky about the quality of downloaded videos and that's why I choose to use NoteBurner, which supports downloading videos in high quality. I really appreciate the job that the team has done and I hope that they can keep going!
VidiCable 1.1.3 review by Stella G (Apr 10, 2022)
Vidicable is really excellent and unbelievably convenient to use. I have downloaded lots of videos from Tiktok and Twitter. I hope the team can add more websites if possible.
PAST 4.03 review by Mohammed (Mar 31, 2022)
The software is good and user friendly
SoftPerfect RAM Disk 4.3.2 review by R:Z (Mar 31, 2022)
This is a really good version, optimized and with a few fixes.
AudiCable 1.5.1 review by Mason (Mar 30, 2022)
I didn't expect a software to support streaming music downloads on so many platforms. it surprised me
DVDFab HD Decrypter 12.0.6.7 review by pangkalan (Mar 29, 2022)
very usefull
SoftPerfect Switch Port Mapper 3.1.6 review by Fan Ling (Mar 19, 2022)
good and optimized update.
Atrex 15.5 review by MARK (Mar 14, 2022)
I love the software, user friendly
SoftPerfect Network Scanner 8.1.3 review by * (Mar 7, 2022)
SUPER TOOL! *****
QR Code Font and Encoder Suite 20.02 review by mirza zeeshan (Mar 3, 2022)
this is very beauty
NetGenius 1.1 review by tavi (Mar 2, 2022)
5 stars! super lightweight app for blocking other app that you don't want to trust to go online
AudiCable 1.5.1 review by Doris (Feb 25, 2022)
I know there is no way for me to download music as MP3 without the help of third party software. So I had to choose a converter that I thought was pretty good. Fortunately it didn't disappoint me. I have downloaded a lot of MP3 music and saved it locally.
Standard Desktop Clock-7 1.0 review by Mohammed (Feb 22, 2022)
nice and excellent
Facebook groups auto poster 1.97.45.40 review by Marcilio Leal (Feb 19, 2022)
Very good software.
Congrats.
My Account
Help
Windows 7 Software Coupons
My Saved Stuff
You have not saved any software.
Click "Save" next to each software.

Would you like to receive announcements of new versions of your software by email or by RSS reader? Register for FREE!
Windows 7 Downloads Picks
Popular Tags
Popular Windows 7 Software
© 2022 Windows7Download.com - All logos, trademarks, art and other creative works are and remain copyright and property of their respective owners. Microsoft Windows is a registered trademarks of Microsoft Corporation. Microsoft Corporation in no way endorses or is affiliated with windows7download.com.